ABOUT WFPS

The Western Federation of Professional Surveyors (WFPS) is a regional non-profit organization composed of Land Surveyor associations representing the 13 western states, including Alaska and Hawaii. Formed in 1979, WFPS is dedicated to education, fostering common goals within the western states and providing a regional voice at the national level. WFPS acts as a clearinghouse for interstate communication and sponsors a biennial conference for Surveyors.

 

OFFICERS

 

Nancy Almanzan, Chair
nalmanzan@lasvegasnevada.gov
Matt Gingerich, Chair-Elect
mgingerich@nvenergy.com
Mike Nadeau, Secretary/Treasurer
mnadeau@merid-eng.com
Richard Heiren, Immediate Past Chair
rch@rchsurveys.com

 

DIRECTORS

 

ALASKA

Richard Heieren
rch@rchsurveys.com

ARIZONA

Mike Fondren
mike.fondren@ymail.com

CALIFORNIA

Raymond Mathe
pls6185@hotmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Ron Nelms
rnelms@nelmssurveying.com

COLORADO

Mike Bouchard
mbouchard@f-w.com 

COLORADO

Roger Nelson
roger.nelson@merrick.com

HAWAII

John Akina
jakina@hlsahawaii.org

IDAHO

Nathan Dang
nathan@accuratesurveyors.com

MONTANA

Russ Kluesner
rkluesner@seaeng.com

MONTANA

Dick Smith
smithsurveying@digisys.net

NEVADA

Nancy Almanzan
Nalmanzan@LasVegasNevada.gov

NEVADA

Matt Gingerich
mgingerich@nvenergy.com

NEW MEXICO

Allen Grace
xyzsurveys@cs.com

NEW MEXICO

Conrad Roybal
Conrad.Roybal@gmail.com

OREGON

John Thatcher
johnsue648@gmail.com

UTAH

Michael Nadeau
mnadeau@merid-eng.com

WASHINGTON

Ben Petersen
benp@plsincsurvey.com

WASHINGTON

Weston Dorszynski
Weston.Dorszynski@cityofvancouver.us


WYOMING

Mark Corbridge
mark.corbridge@wyo.gov