Richard Heiren, Chairman
rch@rchsurveys.com
Nancy Almanzan, Chair-Elect
nalmanzan@lasvegasnevada.gov
Matt Gingerich, Secretary/Treasurer
mgingerich@nvenergy.com
Harold Baldwin, Immediate Past Chairman
hb_one@yahoo.com
Dorothy Calegari, Executive Director
admin@wfps.org
Alaska
Richard Heieren
Email: rch@rchsurveys.com

Arizona
Harold Baldwin
E-mail: hb_one@yahoo.com
Christopher McDonald
E-mail: rls45547@earthlink.net

California
Roger Hanlin
E-mail: rhanlin@mhm-inc.com
Raymond Mathe
E-mail: raymond.mathe@dca.ca.gov

Colorado
Mike Bouchard
E-mail: mbouchard@f-w.com 
John "J.B." Guyton
E-mail: jguyton@flatsurv.com

Hawaii
Arden Torcuato
E-mail: arden@gpshawaii.com

Idaho
Glen Bennett
E-mail: gbennett@civilsurvey.net
Tom Ruby
E-mail: trr@jub.com

Montana
Dick Smith
E-mail: smithsurveying@digisys.net
Linda Smith
E-mail: zortwildgame@itstriangle.com

Nevada
Nancy Almanzan
Nalmanzan@LasVegasNevada.gov
Matt Gingerich
E-mail: mgingerich@nvenergy.com  

New Mexico
Earl Burkholder
E-mail: eburk@globalcogo.com
Chris Medina
E-mail: terrasurveys@comcast.net

Oregon
John Thatcher
Email: john.thatcher2@ch2m.com

Utah
Michael Nadeau
E-Mail: mnadeau@merid-eng.com
Ron Whitehead
E-mail: rlawhitehead@beyondbb.com

Washington
John Christensen
E-Mail: johnc4006@gmail.com
Carla Meritt
E-mail: cmeritt@mackaysposito.com

Wyoming
Paul Reid
Email: preidpls@bresnan.net