Richard Heiren, Chairman
rch@rchsurveys.com
Nancy Almanzan, Chair-Elect
nalmanzan@lasvegasnevada.gov
Matt Gingerich, Secretary/Treasurer
mgingerich@nvenergy.com
Harold Baldwin, Immediate Past Chairman
hb_one@yahoo.com
Dorothy Calegari, Executive Director
admin@wfps.org
Alaska
Richard Heieren
Email: rch@rchsurveys.com

Arizona
Harold Baldwin
E-mail: hb_one@yahoo.com
Christopher McDonald
E-mail: rls45547@earthlink.net

California
Roger Hanlin
E-mail: rhanlin@mhm-inc.com
Raymond Mathe
E-mail: RMathe@cvwd.org

Colorado
Mike Bouchard
E-mail: mbouchard@f-w.com 
John "J.B." Guyton
E-mail: jguyton@flatsurv.com

Hawaii
Arden Torcuato
E-mail: arden@gpshawaii.com

Idaho
Nathan Dang
E-mail: nathan@accuratesurveyors.com

Montana
Dick Smith
E-mail: smithsurveying@digisys.net
Russ Kluesner
E-mail: rkluesner@uintahgroup.com

Nevada
Nancy Almanzan
Nalmanzan@LasVegasNevada.gov
Matt Gingerich
E-mail: mgingerich@nvenergy.com  

New Mexico
Allen Grace
E-mail: xyzsurveys@cs.com
David Acosta
E-mail: costacos81@gmail.com

Oregon
John Thatcher
Email: johnsue648@gmail.com

Utah
Michael Nadeau
E-Mail: mnadeau@merid-eng.com
Ken Hamblin
E-mail: khamblin@infowest.com

Washington
John Christensen
E-Mail: johnc4006@gmail.com
Carla Meritt
E-mail: cmeritt@mackaysposito.com

Wyoming
Paul Reid
Email: preidpls@bresnan.net