Nancy Almanzan, Chair
nalmanzan@lasvegasnevada.gov
Matt Gingerich, Chair-Elect
mgingerich@nvenergy.com
Mike Nadeau, Secretary/Treasurer
mnadeau@merid-eng.com
Richard Heiren, Immediate Past Chair
rch@rchsurveys.com
Dorothy Calegari, Executive Director
admin@wfps.org
Alaska
Richard Heieren
Email: rch@rchsurveys.com

Arizona
Mike Fondren
E-mail: mike.fondren@ymail.com

California
Ian Wilson
E-mail: ian.wilson.pls@gmail.com
Raymond Mathe
E-mail: pls6185@hotmail.com

Colorado
Mike Bouchard
E-mail: mbouchard@f-w.com 
Roger Nelson
E-mail: roger.nelson@merrick.com

Hawaii
Clayton Kaneshiro
E-mail: clayton@esh-inc.com

Idaho
Nathan Dang
E-mail: nathan@accuratesurveyors.com

Montana
Dick Smith
E-mail: smithsurveying@digisys.net
Russ Kluesner
E-mail: rkluesner@uintahgroup.com

Nevada
Nancy Almanzan
Nalmanzan@LasVegasNevada.gov
Matt Gingerich
E-mail: mgingerich@nvenergy.com  

New Mexico
Allen Grace
E-mail: xyzsurveys@cs.com
Chris Pappas
E-mail: Chris.Pappas@state.nm.us

Oregon
John Thatcher
Email: johnsue648@gmail.com

Utah
Michael Nadeau
E-Mail: mnadeau@merid-eng.com

Washington
Ben Petersen
E-Mail: benp@plsincsurvey.com

Wyoming
Mark Corbridge
Email: mark.corbridge@wyo.gov