Alaska
Richard Heieren
Email: rch@rchsurveys.com

Arizona
Harold Baldwin
E-mail: hb_one@yahoo.com
Christopher McDonald
E-mail: rls45547@earthlink.net

California
Aaron Smith
E-mail: Asmith@adobeinc.com
Raymond Mathe
E-mail: raymond.mathe@dca.ca.gov

Colorado
Mike Bouchard
E-mail: mbouchard@f-w.com 
John "J.B." Guyton
E-mail: jguyton@flatsurv.com

Hawaii
Arden Torcuato
E-mail: arden@gpshawaii.com

Idaho
Glen Bennett
E-mail: gbennett@civilsurvey.net
Tom Ruby
E-mail: trr@jub.com
Montana
Dick Smith
E-mail: smithsurveying@digisys.net
Linda Smith
E-mail: zortwildgame@itstriangle.com

Nevada
Nancy Almanzan
Nalmanzan@LasVegasNevada.gov
Matt Gingerich
E-mail: mgingerich@nvenergy.com  

New Mexico
Earl Burkholder
E-mail: eburk@globalcogo.com
Amanda Allred
E-mail: absurveying@gmail.com

Oregon
John Thatcher
Email: john.thatcher2@ch2m.com

Utah
Michael Nadeau
E-Mail: mnadeau@merid-eng.com
Ken Hamblin
E-mail: khamblin@infowest.com

Washington
Carla Meritt
E-mail: cmeritt@mackaysposito.com
Mike McEvilly
E-mail: mikemcevilly@sitts-hill-engineers.com

Wyoming
Paul Reid
Email: preidpls@bresnan.net